Performed 04/05/2013

The first score written by The Imperfect Orchestra. Having been approached by Allister Gall of Imperfect Cinema to create an accompaniment to his 30 minute film about a journey from Dartmoor to the Sea, The Imperfect Orchestra were born!

Group Pic 02.jpg
Rehearsal - Home 08.jpg

The Imperfect Orchestra

Tom Richardson

Chris Bailey

Chris Muirhead

Angelique Kergosien 

Vicky Butterfield

Cyrus Eskandary

Dave Kent

James MacGregor

Craig Smith

Matt Draper

Performance - Home 02.jpg
Group Pic.jpg


Allister Gall


Allister Gall